ThermAir Integrated Technologies Personnel – Mesa
2521 W Birchwood Ave, Mesa, AZ 85202
Phone: 480-377-9255 Fax: 480-377-9252

Name Title Email Direct Line
Darren Bruns Sales Consultant darrenb@thermairint.com 480-222-4759
Rafael Ceja Graphics/CAD rafaelc@thermairint.com 480-222-4755
Richard French Managing Principal richardf@thermairint.com 480-222-4727
Derek Hurley Critical Environment Specialist derekh@thermairint.com 480-577-7933
Paul Mendez Critical Environment Specialist paulm@thermairint.com 480-677-5451
Sandra Simmons Project Coordinator sandras@thermairint.com 480-222-4770

ThermAir Integrated Technologies Personnel – La Palma, California
6 Centerpointe Drive, Ste 700
La Palma, CA 90623
714-770-8103, Fax: 714-367-8401

Name Title Email Direct Line
Jack Close Sales Consultant jackc@thermairint.com 714-553-3333

ThermAir Integrated Technologies Personnel – San Diego
2305 Historic Decature Rd, Ste 100
San Diego, CA 92106
Phone: 619-824-3561

Name Title Email Direct Line
Dennis Shea Sales Consultant denniss@thermairint.com 619-844-1454

ThermAir Integrated Personnel – New Mexico/West Texas
3200 Carlisle NE, Ste #117
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Phone:  505-506-8997

Name Title Email Direct Line
Joe Higham, PE, MBA Branch Manager joeh@thermairsystems.com  505-501-7710